Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Málaga

After arriving in Málaga yesterday evening, we were not to leave again until 4pm today (requested to be on board at 3pm), so I spent this morning exploring Málaga. First I walked the route that was on the tourist map, with a slight change so I passed the Mercato too, then I visited the Alcazada castle (blip), and also the Picasso museum. After that I had lunch, wrote postcards and walked around a bit more before going back to our ship.

Now we are on our way back to Italy. We should arrive Sunday afternoon, I am looking forward to being back home, although I must say that a port call makes a great change from life at sea. Some time for myself + absorbing lots of culture = happy Stephanie :)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.