schlimm

By schlimm

A and her Sunflower

When asked in the morning by a fellow blipper what my blip would be I answered "something in black and white no doubt, given the weather..." but then when I came home on the bus the weather had changed and the sun had come out in force, driving away the clouds and revealing a nice blue sky. My initial blip had been from the busstop but was replaced by this, A and her sunflower which she planted in nursery a bit more than a month ago. It lives behind the window in the kitchen and we never see its "face" since it turns out the way to face the sun. In order to get an idea about its length I took it down and stood both on the stool in the kitchen and in true schlimm fashion mostly ignored the background and pattern on table and this is the result (at least there's no lamp growing out of her head or anything like that

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.