Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

YOOOOOOOOOO

EVERYTHING IS OVER. MAINLY THE STUPID SCHOOL STUFFS ARE OVER. YAHHHHHH.

What I've to do now is to wait my result out to see if I am "offically graduate"! It'd be a never-ending holiday if I don't get employed which... well I don't want to have an experience like that.

But at least till 23 Aug. I bought my flight to europe few days ago, leaving on 9 July. So I'll have a one month break before that. And when most of my schoolmates getting their full-time job I'm wasting/enjoying my time of reading books, watching movies, diving for der weltmeister, planning my trip, sleeping in beaches whatever.

So what? Yes, I'm capricious and perphas I'm the poorest around my mates but yah EUROPE, a dream I waited for 4 years long, so?

Blip: Last view of the largest classroom/and today's exam room, byebye college! (another angle of the room =P)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.