The second half of life..

By twigs

Smile for the camera!

I was asked if I would like to take some fun pics of our school choir today whilst they were out performing to some local primary schools.

Ooh - ok - sounds like fun!

The goal was to get some fun shots that boss-man CB can use to update their website - the school playground/jungle gym seemed like a cool place to start :)

CB will have to be the judge of whether the rest of the pics are any good, but for my [blipping!] purposes, I loved this one. I'd wanted to fill all the peep-holes with a face but apparenlty it was pretty crowded behind the boards. Hmmm - well, these are College kids - rather larger than your average 7-year-old!

A fun time - thanks everyone :)

Ooh - and on a positive note - I've discovered full size copies of all the blips I thought I'd lost at the start of the year lurking in a programme on my computer. I'm absolutely stoked/thrilled/overjoyed! I haven't recovered copies of many other pictures but at least I have my blips back

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.