dark|adapted

By dark

Treed



Ventured into the wilds outside the city today, with my brother, Shade. He'll give you a close-up of those distant hay bales over on his page.


Weekends are always the hardest blip-days for me, especially Saturday. Usually plenty of photos, but it's the posting that's the problem - I often find myself away from internet access most of the day, and by the time I can post, I'm thinking to myself, "Why? Why not wait until tomorrow? Why do I make myself do this every single day?" And yet, here I am, sitting at the computer at 1:00 a.m., typing away.

Yes Chaos, I think it's definitely blip-rehab for me.


________________________________________________________________________


Under-Appreciated:

Thanks to all who've been clicking through on the links every day! This seems to be working very well, and I'm really enjoying being able to call a little attention to things that would otherwise have been lost in the shuffle.

Keeping with the tree theme (and the brother theme), try last week's beautiful tree shot from Drifter, my other brother. No nepotism here, just a great photo. 48 views/6 comments as of now.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.