VicBlip

By VipBlip

My Parrett Necklace.

Not see you may have noticed, I spelt parrot wrong, but to me it's not wrong because, it's my surname.

See I put my necklace in front of my light so it's you know, shadowish (i can't remember the name of the effect) so yes..

Interesting story behind this (kinda). I got it at The Manchester Museum when we went there for a trip in year 6, and I had found out that morning my grandpa had died the night before so I was sad, but the trip was a good distraction. Anyway I saw this in the shop and got it because it's a Parrot, and he was my grandpa Parrett, so ye, it reminds me of him :)

And the reason I took a picture of it is because it's my "lucky" thing, even though I don't really believe in look because luck doesn't improve knowlage in exams but anyway, and I was going to wear it today because I had 2 exams, but I forgot. But!! Now I only have 2 more exams left until I am FREE for the rest of the summer!!! YEYYY!!!!

Hope everyone's good :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.