Scintilla

By scintilla

Uninspired Day

Resorting to the excuse that Chaos wants to stay updated with Alaska season change and landscape while he's gone. I had to work today, and I inadvertently went cold turkey off coffee, contributing to feeling terrible when I came back home. The weather took a nasty turn. The mountains where not detectable as opposed to yesterday. My blazing new home internet connection lost some of it's sheen as it was down for 1-2 hours and the technophiles at the ISP office couldn't figure out why. So today is a semi-desperation blip of more back yard foliage at Chaos's request.

By the way, I like the links Benek and others are doing to lesser viewed blips. I feel bad I haven't taken the time to do the same, but I intend to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.