It Started Down Under

By dirk

Double Wedding Day

Today I have been rushing from one appointment to another. Starting with my assessor meeting on the design exhibition this morning (Eindhoven). After that 30 minute chat, I packed my gear and drove home.

After a quick lunch, I rushed to Wintelre (Netherlands) for a wedding in the church. I had to play the piano with the choir. The wedded couple had a great time.

After that I went back to Eindhoven to pick up my girlfriend from her job interview for a Master internship at a psychology practice. We chatted all the way back home where we dressed for the wedding party of that evening.

My eldest cousin got married today as well, so we went to his wedding party that evening. Lots of fun, dancing and talking! That night I went to sleep at my girlfriend's place. A long but wonderful day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.