Aperture Science

By stevie

boarded window

This is the second of my Blips at this particular location. Its the companion to This Blip.


Had sunshine for this one today so the colours have come up different.


Thanks for the comments on yesterdays last ditch Blip effort. Its strange when your working late and its Home-Blip-Bed, no time for comments or catching up, I hate to think that I have missed so many cracking entries.

Some guy reversed into my car today at work, he was driving one of the works motors so it was kinda a big deal. Dented wing and drivers door that now opens with a gunshot like bang because its so pinched in. I was going to trade it in on my days off aswell, just need to wait till its fixed I guess.



-stevie-



edited to crop clutter from top of image, cheers ~nh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.