D-Day

Well it has exploded. A few days of sunshine was enough for this one to result in the one above.

This is my 500th. My favourite subject, here with her dad and here with me, has been around today, but I was unaware that this was going to be number 500. So I forgot to take a few decent pictures of my granddaughter Emma the joy of my life.

I have been trying to fight this addiction which is called Blipfoto for the sole reason that it takes up so much time. I wish I had more, 'cause I like it a lot and I love all the nice contacts it brought. Some of them feel like friends I have known for years, though I never have met any of them for real.

I am afraid my days of daily blips won't come back for a while. I hope you don't feel neglected. So thanks to everyone, especially to those who made this possible.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.