CVB Photos

By cvbphotos

Light Weights

Dull weather combined with self righteousness of someone who has already carried out his weekend quota of exercise yesterday by hillwalking in Glencoe, has kept me indoors today.

I haven't been totally idle - I've been editing a video that I took on Friday night at a friend's family get-together (one of them is leaving for Canada) and then uploading to You-Tube for them. I sometimes wonder why I have this compulsion to record things in pictures - I think it's because I have a strong sense of ancestry and feel the need to pass things on to other generations. Whether other generations give a toss is another matter !

I looked over at the pile of laundry and then gazed upward at the pulley with more stuff on it - and then I saw the three dangly pointy things and decided to have a wee blip.

Enjoy your day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.