Reikes small life...

By Reike

Striped

Checked out bicycles before heading back home. Still haven't decided what bike I need apart from my singletta... Somehow all bikes that I think sexy do look like bikes I did own already, like my single-speed or that I know are not what I need to have (but I want them anyway).

Still had time to sit out the rain, catch the no-rain period with the horse outside, cycle a bit, surf, watch the chipmunk, listen to music and read.

I do like to find sentences in books that explain little situations in life that surely happen like that often but you never realize them that way until you did read about it. And the next time you come into a situation like that you need to think about that sentence. Will it ruin the moment to be aware of it?
"So they talked on quietly, sharing things, in a rather pleasant electrical prickle of unactivated sex. It was like dancing."
The Children's Book, A.S. Byatt

All in your rows

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.