Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

In the garden

Today was in many ways a very good one in terms of my photography - I went to a photo exhibit which was amazing and just by luck we were there when the photographer, Morten Krogsvold, gave a lecture and then also interviewed a well known Norwegian painter - both the lecture and the interview were extremely interesting and inspiring.....

And yet.....very uninspired today about getting my Blip - a bit tired and also I think I need to rethink a bit what it is I want to get out of this. Im not considering stopping - not at all - just thinking about my focus and what type of photography I want to be working with here - what do I want to learn and how can I go about it....many thoughts led to few photos :)

Luckily I caught Anne in her garden :)

Hope you have all had a lovely Sunday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.