Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Triptych try

I've seen some beautiful triptych's the last few weeks, so I wanted to have a go at it myself. I've got the boys running all around me today, so I didn't get to spend the time I wanted on this, but I think it looks okay. Next time, I'll plan a little better when I take the photos.

This is my youngest, and he has peanut butter and jam all over his face. My oldest prepared our breakfast of pb&j and fruit today.

I suppose I could also try a diptych with a photo of each my boys for simplicity-sake.

The last several days have been amazing with my boys. We haven't left the house, but we've had the best time. They are getting used to my camera finally and actually beg me to take shots...."No take me mama!" "No meeeeee!"

I've put a couple of special ones in my blipfolio if you want to take a gander.
What I'll do for a Piece of Cake
Eye Love You Mama

Thank you for all the lovely comments on my oldest boy's photo. He's a charmer for sure. I feel so blessed to be learning this wonderful art, so that I can document our lives.

Now I just need a bigger back up harddrive! Any suggestions??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.