* p h o n e d i n *

By PhonedIn

Discarded...

... on Morningside Road.

I didn't look too closely but I think this was probably someone's old boiler.

Things of note today:

o. Drove behind the naked bike riders today. Looked like they were having fun but it wasn't my favourite view of the day. Quite icky really.

o. Revisited my flat-to-be to get some measurements we missed last time. Just over two weeks to move date now.

o. Watched the England match. It was an alright game that they deserved to win. I was watching on HD so was one of the victims of the 30 second 'technical fault' that happened just as England scored. I bet someone at ITV got a bollicking!

o. Saw a sofa of interest. Will revisit said sofa tomorrow for more consideration.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.