Chook

By Chook

I touched a Picasso

It'd be a fair bet Mike owes them a little more than ten dollars now...

Public Holiday today.

To do list includes:
-Clean bathroom
-Clean kitchen
-Clean fridge
-Clean lounge room
-Clean bedroom
-Clean study*
-Edit ethics application
-Put together complicated protocol
-Look up causes of arthrogryposis
-Find birth certificate
-Paint toenails
-Tape blistered feet
-Do yesterday's run

I'm not procrastinating, Joey...
Ok, maybe I am.

J is back from Queensland tonight.

Oh, and Germany 4 - Australia 0. We got absolutely whomped.

Edit: more than half the list is done. Admitting defeat on the rest (except the fridge - I'm pretty glad I didn't get to that). Bed time. Night.



*Actually, 'clean whole house' may have sufficed. Just seems a bit more manageable broken down into little bits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.