1..2...3..

By jeanine

cannot..miss..a day..

Went downtown with my sister today and after a couple hours of fighting the humidity and these persistant girls trying to give us free hair dye on the street, we finally found the perfect dress for her convocation.

I wanted to photograph it for today's blip, but I ended up doing a shot at 11:56pm of this rubber duck that I stole from an art set at Nuit Blanche in Toronto in 2008. It was one of several hundred rubber duckies, and between four of us, we walked off with about 13 or 14 of them. They all found a home, trust me.


PS. The convocation is this week so I'll get a photo of my sister wearing the dress at that time. You'll thank me later :)
PPS. I still refuse to miss a photo a day unless absolutely necessary. I'll do something better tomorrow, I hope I can keep my promise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.