Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

WM 2010: TAG 3/GRUPPE D

[BACKBLIP & WRITE UP!]

It was like 23:15 here people watching the Serbia vs Ghana game in a shopping mall.

All these uncles seems like watching World Cup because they gamble! C'mon, football is way more than that. I don't like the fact I'm still in HK and with no Cable/Paid TV at home.

2:30am GERMANY v Australia
HELL YAH GERMANY/ DEUTSCHLAND NATIONALMANNSCHAFT MADE THE MOST AWESOME MATCH BY FAR.

IT WAS SOOOO TOUCHING MAN I REALLY CAN'T SAY IT IN WORDS. This post is going to be insane and crazy. :DDD

4 years ago, I sold my soul to die mannschaft because they made ein sommermarchen (summer fairytale) and the youngster like LUKAS PODOLSKI (<3) AND BASTIAN SCHWEINSTEIGER did very good performances in the tournament and that's why I fall into the football world. FACT: If there's no WM2006, the recent me never occar. I even don't get my pass back to China and the reason I applied for it was only because mannschaft's match vs China national team last May in Shanghai!

Back to the match: I WAS REALLY SQUEEEZZEEE AND NEARLY IN TEARS WHILE MY BOY SCORED THE 1ST GOAL AND SO AS MIRO'S 2ND. AND THEIR HUGS, TEAMGEIST AND SO ON AND SO ON. THEY'RE JUST AWESOME. You know what, if you don't follow german football, you never know how bad the season both lukas and miro had, but LORD THEY'RE BORN TO BE TOURNAMENT PLAYERS. OH MY POLISH DUO. just love awwwww! The 2nd half is still impressed with Muller and Cacau's goal. 4:0 What a result.

I don't know how far we can go this time, but at least WE'RE PLAYING REAL FUSSBALL. ENTERTAINING FUSSBALL. Arrrr, it's 2:XX am for the late matchess in this WM please no more boring 0:0/1:0/1:1. And after all the tragedies we had faced since last year, WE MADE IT! I AM ALMOST CRYING WHILE TYPING THIS... WHAT? NO.

Can't wait for v Serbia. It will be a better time for me, 19.30! :)

Any mannschaft fan around here? Please wave your flag! :DDD

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.