LightFran

By lightfran

Outside the V & A Museum

On Bank Holiday Monday we were hoping to take a look at the Darwin Exhibition in the Natural History Museum, but the queue was WAY too long so we headed to one of my favourite museums instead, the V & A, just down the road.

I took this shot when we popped outside for a cigarette mid visit, and I find it much more interesting than any of the photos I took of statues inside the museum.

Oddly and not deliberately this is my second blip photo in a row of other people taking photographs. I have for a long time taken photos of my husband taking photos - mainly because he usually has his camera permanently upto his face when we are 'out and about' and it's nigh on impossible to take a photo of him 'sans camera'. I hadn't realised until now that my habit had started to encapsulate people with cameras other than hubby!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.