Skinny Piggy

By SkinnyPiggy

Sketchy Texture

I was especially tired today when I got up, even though we retired to bed about eleven last night.

Work was busy, I was awaiting a call, they said they would call at 12pm. They ended up calling at 12.30, spent 20 minutes on the phone and I went down to get my soup at 12.50. I came back up and realised I only had 10 minutes to drink my very hot soup before a meeting at 1pm! What a rush!

I managed to grab this usually boring wall shot on the way back home from work. The sun highlights the texture and I thought it would be a pretty cool in B&W.

Now sorta watching Glee season one finale! Queen is being sung! Classic.

Anyway, I'll be offski to Marlow for a couple of days for a works conference... yup, packing still to be done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.