Photo Thoughts

By CatheeSoo

A 'Wii' summer.

Ok, complaint number 2000 about the heat. Well, not so much a complaint I guess, just a mention. We spend a lot of time playing the Wii. It really is too hot to spend any length of time outside and our pool water is too warm to cool us off now. I have a great time with the kids. We're currently hooked on Speed Racer and the Raving Rabbids games. In this photo is Kid 1, Kid 3, and Kid 4. Kid 2 was in her room and Kid 5 was probably off building a bomb or planning a global takeover... That soon-to-be 4 year old is a crafty one.

This is just a quick snapshot. I'm honestly running out of photo ideas. Before too long I won't be able to do a photo every single day. It's hard when I rarely leave the house. My blogging has fallen by the wayside while the time spent crocheting has gone up. It's hard to keep a perfect balance sometimes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.