mark up

Although I tend to spend a lot of time dithering between images I try not to spend too long faffing about with any one particular image unless it needs a lot of rescuing from noise, blur or mis-exposure. I particularly try not to get too bogged down in enhancement for enhancement's sake and would always prefer it if I can post a more natural image rather than one which has been more heavily processed although exceptions must always be made for black and white. Respect to people who can process effectively and consistently; if I move too far beyond boosting, cropping and sharpening I'd never have the time to go for the big walks where the pictures come from in the first place. Espscially when I still have the last
two days of holiday still to back-blip. All finished now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.