...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Stretched...

Started the day with a migraine...took my meds early on, nipped it in the bud. Worked a little overtime, getting ready for our audit on Monday/Tuesday, a friend on the other floor was let go today (not sure why, said her position was terminated), hubby had gone grocery shopping (YEAH :]), we made dinner, grabbed a quick blip, the guys are watching the Laker/Celtic Game, I have a book cover to fix.

Streeeeeetch and breath!!!!

Listening to Slacker Radio...OC Supertones....chilling...getting ready to get the book cover done and back off my plate, but I think I am gonna run to the store before it closes. I need some wire for jewelry making. Or am I just procrastinating? Who knows....I will get to it eventually.

Oh wait...it's Jars of Clay, gotta listen to this song first....LIFT ME UP, WHEN I'M FALLING, I AM WEAK AND I'M DYING......Down pour on my soul....splashing in the ocean, I'm losing control!!! It is all about relying on the Lord...yep...LIFT ME UP!!!!

OK...later!!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.