My Left Eye Is Right

By tantemoe

Just Tea

Week did not start off good.

I broke the driver side rear view mirror on Aunt's car she lets me borrow.
Dad had a fall Sunday. Stepmom called Monday to let me know.
We decided to get him to urgent care but he took tylenol along with vicodin:-(
He slept until 12:00 so we waited.
I was able to see the Italy soccer game before I headed out to take Dad to urgent care.

He had 3 sets of xrays done then a CT scan.
We took 4 plus hours to get all this done.

Once we got back to the house dad and stepmom decided that I should take some food home so I would not have to cook when I got home.
Which was great because Mom had been home waiting for something to eat.

The photo I took for Monday is on the vivitar which got lost in the rush of Monday and won't be back with me until I return to the house on Friday.

In the meantime here is my blip for today.

Just Tea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.