LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Chambord

Had a cheeky jug of Vodka and orange with lemon and Lime juice when I came in form work and as I sat down to watch the penultimate episodes of Stargate Universe I thought, what the hell, and popped a bit of Chambord in too. Beautiful combination.

On a less pleasant note Jen is down in Newcastle for a few days as her Dad has taken a turn for the worse. Scans at hospital on Tuesday and results on Wednesday tehn she will be back up for our wedding anniversary on Thursday, which I expect will be a rather quiet celebration.

Yet still more applications re-installed on the PC under Windows 7, though I'm losing track of everything a little as there is so much stuff I am so used to having on tap. Outlook is one thing that despite being installed I can't remember how I get my calendar and contacts imported and I mopst definitely don't want to lose the information. I am wondering wheter a sync to my phone under Vista and then a sync from phone to PC under Windows 7 might be the easiest option.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.