On the Way

By galia

kindergarten

I saw these sweet little kids walking in pairs and thought they were really cute, so I took a picture... well maybe a bit more... OK so I followed them a tiny bit to have a better angle..

And than one of the teachers cought me! and she was very mad at me for taking the pictures of the children, saying that this kind of things should not be done.

I told her i didnt take a picture of their faces, and I'm quite far away. Besides I'm not going to make wrong use of it.

What do you think? Is it wrong to take pics of children like this one? Where is the red line?
I think I would hate having a stranger taking pics of my kids (although i dont have any). on the other hand i'm a photographer addicted blipper..doesnt it count?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.