mattleachphotography

By mattleach

Food for Thought

Is Blipfoto meant to be this stressful? Really struggled for inspiration today so paced around for an hour after work trying to force a photo.

I can't make my mind up whether I should use the best 'technical' picture, my favourite or the one most relevant to my day?

I went with the most relevant to my day until Lucy walked in and said "that's a bit naff" just before I uploaded. So changed to the one she liked instead. Her roasted vegetables ready for dinner.

Had the post holiday blues big-time today.

Planned to go to the gym for the third time this week and failed for the third time this week. I even got my trainers out by the door this time (that was going to be my original blip!). I suppose that's a step in the right direction.

Lucy managed to find another holiday for October so maybe that will motivate me...tomorrow...



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.