Meandering Through Life

By lainie

Pussum

This isn't the blip I had hoped for. Last week, this cat decided that the acer tree in our back garden made a good place to stalk the garden birds from, and has been semi-resident under it ever since. However, while last week it was peeping at us with suspicion from under the tree, this week it has decided we are to be trusted and wraps itself round our legs as soon as we go out into the garden.

So, I had to entice it under the tree this morning, and had hardly had a chance to snatch a couple of photos, before it was all over me again, trying to trip me up.
Oranjer got some great photos of it last week, before we became its best buddies, but sadly he did not blip.

However, I love the colour of the leaves next to the grass - and the leaves are really pretty, so it's worth blipping for that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.