Another Day

By pcc

Gerberra Montage

Relief Relief... I thought I had lost my watch yesterday, which I had received as a Xmas present from R. I had been to the haidresssers, the gym, and to the shops. I rang around, but no watch had been handed in. I had searched my car, my gym bag, and my clothes at home, as it does some times come off with change of clothes. Felt quite down about losing it, as I really liked it, and have not seen it in the shop again.
Anyway this afternoon R went out to look in my car, and here it was sitting on the brake between the 2 seats. How I missed it I do not know, but I guess I was looking down the gaps and on to the floor. I owe him this time!!
Now the gerberra's - my mind was not on taking them, and I could not get an image that was different, so in the end I decided to make a montage out of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.