Fear & Loathing

By McDawg

Feck.....

Ok so I accept that my job comes with a certain amount of danger (apologies if this makes it sound cooler than it is), but c'mon.......this? I mean this was done while making a cup of tea! How annoying was that. Me trying to wash the mugs all the while bleeding profusely. Great start to the fecking day. It did smart a bit later when I poured petrol over my hand. And no not on purpose. I'm sick but not that sick.
At least I have been outside and enjoying the sunshine.
The day was made a tad more entertaining when a pasing dog decided to pee all over a bag belonging to one of my guys. Ok so not so funny for him, hilarious for the rest if us.

Hope you all had a good day folks, enjoy this beautiful evening too...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.