As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Bug

If I was so inclined I'd root about for my bug book and identify this little critter but quite frankly I don't feel so inclined. I might later and will edit accordingly!

He/she didn't hang around long for any pics - not the best I've produced but the live ones are always tricky - they keep moving. Now I have to locate it as it buzzed off towards the window and promptly disappeared. Doubtless I won't be able to find it and it'll be a corpse by morning!

Anyway, my week is over - day off tomorrow - and the sun is shining and fingers crossed it will continue to do so. Tomorrow afternoon I hope to get the Best Little Girl in the World in front of the camera and under the lights - that should be interesting! (I'm only a tiny bit biased being her Aunty)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.