PositiveNegative

By ooo

Holiday Pics

I'm off work this week and spent most of it trying to catch up on domestics and get things done to the flat that I never seem to have time to do. It's slow progress! I hid behind the spyglass while the bin lorry picked up 15 black bin bags today!

I decided enough was enough and headed up to Calton Hill around 3pm. The weather was glorious :O)

Got loads of snaps and picked this one as it looked fun and I don't have time to go through the other 200 I took!

On the way back I took some pictures of North Bridge which was closed off by police, ambulance and fire brigade. I'm not sure what was going on. No doubt we will find out tomorrow.

L has been out and about taking fotos with her camera and I got to see some of them after she uploaded them. I look forward to seeing many more :O)

I applied for a Photography course at Telford College yesterday. I'm hoping I will be accepted :O)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.