fairy creations

By beamfrost

Sponsered walk

Have signed up to do a 10k midnight walk to raise money for Sue Ryder Care. I never walk, I dont have time to train, I will be working 8am-10pm the day of it, I may be sleep deprived, but i WILL do it. I have dug out my walking shoes in preparation for it.

This a an excellent cause so if you could sponsor me even if it is just £1 then please please please do.

Thanks

Sponsor me here!!!!!

Shona's Midnight Walk - Sue Ryder Care
http://fundraising.suerydercare.org/ShonaB

Sue Ryder Care is a charity registered in England and Wales (1052076) and in Scotland
(SC039578). Company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales (943228).Registered
office: Kings House, King Street, Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 2ED

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.