My Aim is True

By MAiT

River Island

Oooo, I had this great idea. I was going to flip this image around and pretend that there was now advertising on the castle rock...however my picassa skills are not that advanced. So you will all have to turn around and hold up a mirror and it will be really, really, really hilarious....

I had a very frightening experience leaving work today. It was quiet and the I suddenly I spotted a gang of around 15 that I to walk past. You know what it's like, I was trying to look like the sort of person that really didn't care and wasn't going to be intimidated. But the closer I got the more noisy they were. I think they can spot the wooses, can't they?

It wasn't just me they were having a go at; they were going onto the road, intimidating drivers and even having a go at a cyclist that didn't initally spot them.

And what a mess around them, litter everywhere. I managed to get past them, although was really very stressed by their menacing presence. And when I turned the corner I saw the devastation that they'd left, upturned bins, fast food and litter all over the place. Bloody seagulls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.