Tourist

By tourist

Spotted

Just seconds before this flies off i managed to catch a shot of the butterfly sitting on the wall with it's wings spread out. From noticing the butterfly i ran up the stairs of my home and grabbed my camera only to take 3 photographs of the butterfly before it flew off.

This has been quite a busy week for me hence my lack of blipactivity (yes, i've just made the word up). Some of the highlights of the week range from having a tooth agonisingly removed to seeing my Nephew for the first time since his birth 6 months ago.

This time next week i should be in Melbourne, so as the time comes closer i'm still unsure as to whether i'll manage to squeeze another blip in beforehand. Obviously i want to continue my blipping when i'm in Australia but until i go i really don't know what facilities i'll have. I'm thinking i might just take my laptop, if not then i'll just buy something for a few hundred $$'s when i'm in Australia. Undecided as of yet.

If i don't make it around before i leave then i hope you all have a good time and you continue to produce some pretty cool blips.

All the best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.