Tartan Rose

With a meeting scheduled for lunchtime, I was resigned to missing out on a wander in the sun. So I managed a few shots on my way to work, my favourite being Superhero Dilemma.

(Now I know that technically Flash Gordon is not a superhero as such as he has no particular super-powers. But then neither has Batman, he's just got his gadgets and loads of money.)

However, a no-show from the key person meant I was able to hit the streets and catch up with Silverback with only a 20 minute delay. He still has a lot to learn as I was able to cross the road right in front of him and get in behind for a cheeky head shot.

And a very pleasant wander we had too, ending up back in the gardens via Princes Street and Rose Street, where I captured this rather old bike and tartan skirt combo.

SB: "Fancy an ice cream?"
TMcD: "Yeah, go on we deserve it. But just a medium one this time."

Two large 99s later and we were back at the office.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.