Photo a day for 2010

By kusasi

Waiting

Today's photo is an England cheeseburger. Of course. I have no idea what the red bits were, but it was our work restaurant's way of showing support for England. And surprisingly tasty!

But today was all about waiting. Waiting for an update on the house sale from the estate agent that never came. Waiting for my final Open University course result, due today, that determines my entire degree, that never came. And then waiting for two tedious hours for an England goal. I suspect most of you know the outcome of that one too ...

And waiting for the weekend - a chance to escape, spend time with the most important person to me, and a chance to see someone in concert I've been waiting over twenty years to see. Hopefully tomorrow's photo will reveal all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.