Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Dandelion Dissection

I know that everyone has done a dandelion shot, so I decided to divide mine into sections and do a collage. I just have so much going on today, and I don't have a lot of umph (if that's a word) to do much.

Still not feeling up-to-par, and I promised my granddaughter that I would take her shopping tonight. She has just turned 16 and she is such a wonderful girl, I love her to pieces; she actually really likes to spend time with me. Sometimes I think that she should have been born in my generation. We seem to like the same music and we both love art. She is a great artist, as I may have mentioned before, and we love getting together for art projects. Now, I just need to get her excited about photography--I'm sure it won't take much.

"They say genes skip generations. Maybe that's why grandparents find their grandchildren so likeable." ~Joan McIntosh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.