Catherine Lacey: BoyStory

By catherinelacey

Pre-wedding nerves

The Galleries are here, having burnt the midnight oil all weekend with about 1,000 still to review. Or a few more photos in no particular order nor yet under albums. The bride was truly stunning.

Carolyn & Bryan, newlyweds.

Amazing, an honour, to experience the pre-wedding jitters. The other 2,999 pics are ecstatically happy, and reiterate the deep love their found through the Church, but my Blip is the other side of the wedding, that which happens moments before.

These are the photos I have always wanted to take. Having rated 3,000 photos from today, my first wedding, I can only say I'm feeling very tired, and very proud.

I'll post a link after I've shown my select favourites to the happy couple but here is this large.

Catherine. Wedding photographer. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.