4Boys4Girls

By 4Boys4Girls

Beautiful mornings

My morning ritual has been to get out of bed and go for a swim. I liked the way the sunlight was reflected in the waves that my swimming created, and decided to blip it.

Having a cup of tea afterward, and talking to my friend H, her son Kalle, came out to join us. He looked so content sitting there that I thought I'd include him in the blip so layered the images together.

I guess I could have taken him sitting in front of the pool, but I didn't start out planning to blip Kalle.

I love starting out the day with a swim, especially in warm water.

This is worth seeing big to see the light in both Kalle's eyes and in the water.

Edit: I played around with the image on the plane (since I had 4 hours with no book) and came up with this one. What do you think .. maybe the one above is better but I still like this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.