Java Beans

Although my fingers didn't do any Java in quite some time, i'm supposed to be able to work that Java. For now i'll just drink it.

well. that was the best text i could come up with accompanying this shot. For some reason it kinda feels like a cop out: catching a movie in a bit, just finished dinner and shooting some stuff in between. I guess this'll have to do...

Quick rant at the end: they're making me work development on a production-server. Never a good idea ofcourse, but especially with me. damnit. Replaced some perfectly good production code with experimental madness. Luckily i _did_ make some backups, and fixed my mistakes.
Still, next to my 'recent' rant about making backups, next tip would obviously be:

Don't develop on production servers. Not even in a separate directory..

too bad this rant doesn't work too well after admitting that i can't get a test-environment done. Hope you guys have better luck with that ;D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.