Jimmy's stoof

By mybigjimmy

Good picture for once

Hmm usually i constantly take pictures but most of the time they just arent acceptable or good enough to be viewed, im not saying that they are dirty its just silly but anyways i got bored soo i started to play around with the focus which is weird on my camera since its just a silly cheap one which i got for £90 from argos but then again it does do the job being a samsung l313 13.6 mega pixel camera plus i also use it for my videos which is the main thing.

ill use it for making images also doing my photoshoping and lately ive been learning more in photoshop and still trying to finish my project on editing my friends face into a zombie (ill upload that soon)

Ahh soo the harddrive a simple 250gb hdd one which i took out of my old medion computer and im desperate to open it up but i dont have the right tools :( i wanna see inside and then i looked on the back, i had to take a pic and woah it came out well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.