Had a good run this morning with Brammle. He excelled himself by almost running along side me the whole way. He got distracted by a squirrel which he had to chase and chase (and chase) until I thought I would never see him again. Had a quick trip to the beach too and lost track of time watching a heron catching fish. Every movement it made was so controlled and measured, like slow motion. It made me think that I should learn to slow down a little and stop trying to cram so much into my day. Enjoy some slow living and in the process make some timely decisions.

I have finally uploaded the last couple of days, nothing very exciting though. I'm struggling with blip at the moment and wondering how best to proceed. No doubt I'll rally again and blip life will continue as normal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.