champignons

By champignons

200

200! And on a Sunday. It's far harder to find time to take a ridiculous self portrait on a weekend (and I had thought it would be a Friday so I'd decided upon a ridiculous self portrait with all my favourite things I've shown you.. the gogglemask, the tophat, the weird glass thingumy which has become my sceptre as I have become the king of the fools..) while the Nut was at nursery and I could spend time faffing around and dressing up and otherwise amusing my postman) so this somewhat lacks the granduer compared to what I had planned, since I had to squeeze the photoshoot and editing in between a trip to the carboot sale and the kite fair.

I managed to go to the carboot without buying any weird glass objects today, though if anyone knows what on earth that is, let me know. Especially if it's valuable, so I can say 'I told you so!!!' to jim.

But still. 200. And not a day missed. Yay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.