Yesterday's Tomorrow

By davidc27

Sunnyness

Happy times, just finished my work experience at RBS, I would tell you what I was doing but I figured I would just show you tomorrow as I have quite a lot to talk about today.

Yesterday I went on hill walk with the BB and we ventured to the summit of Mikel Bin, which was really fun as the weather was perfect! Sunny but not blazing hot. The views from the top of Mikel Bin were absolutely stunning but unfortunately I forgot to take my camera and the one on my phone is terrible so I'm sorry I have no photos to show you - which is a real shame.

All my exams, which finished a while ago were fine. Chemistry was the only one that I didn't feel great about when I left but all I need to do Advanced Higher is a B so I think and I think I've managed that so really there were no problems.

I'm enjoying the World Cup at the moment. Well when I say enjoying I really mean watching. It hasn't been great but its been alright. The Germans getting beat by the Serbs was brilliant though. i think there are too many 'not World Cup sides' in it this year if you know what I mean. I'm not naming anyone because I don;t want to offend anyone but they're just really making the whole thing dull and I'm not watching every game because some just sound like there are going to be absolutely no excitement in them.

Oh, if anyone's wondering this year I'm supporting anyone but england or Ghana. Endgland because I don't like the way in which everything is about them - even on Scottish television. They spend about an hour and half before every England game talking about just England.

Me = Annoyed.

I'm not supporting Ghana because 4 years ago I supported the Czech Republic and Ghana beat them so anytime Ghana are mentioned my brother laughs at me so I don't really like them however I do think they are quite a good side.

I will never forgive them however.

The weather's been great! I'm loving it. Just sitting in the Sun as it shines its shinyness upon us. Its pretty good. So I'm just sitting in the sunnyness just now, wondering how long it's gonna last.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.