The Artist's Eye

By ArtistAnnie

Last Chance Photo

Spent the morning getting ready to host our monthly duplicate bridge group. My brother Steve came over to help set up three tables and put the spread of food out. Ten more players arrived from Anacortes. One also arrived from Bellingham and we realized we had made a goof and too many subs were here. The gal from Bellingham went back home. Steve and I were partners and we got our money back - meaning we were in last place. I cleaned up and washed the dishes. Steve and I played Carcassonne three times. We ate a bit of dinner with Arvin, my husband. We watched Hot in Cleveland with Betty White. Then I realized I hadn't taken any blip photo today. It was ten o'clock at night. So I grabbed a shot of Arvin and Steve through the window. Played around a bit in Lightroom and Photoshop and this is what I came up with. Talk about an emergency blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.