Lazy Guy

By faizanahmad

New way of life

I don't remember who said that life changes after every 7 years but I am feeling a lot of changes in my life from last week. I have joined Gujrat university as lecturer in chemical engineering. Maybe you are thinking I have started teaching already. I would have started if this is not the first year of Gujrat University. The Gujrat university is established this year and starting its classes from 25th September. What I am doing now. Believe me more difficult but interesting job for me. Designing course structure for engineering, preparing lecture for subject allotted to me. Making time table for classes, Installing equipments in laboratory. In simple, it is extracting things from nothing and starting things from scratch. Of course it is not me who is doing this alone but I am enjoying doing all this as a part of team (5 lecturers and 1 professor of chemical engineering).

The image is of my office which was just an empty room before one week. Now I am happy that it has furniture, an air conditioner and most importantly a personal computer (still missing internet. lets hope will get soon)


birthday shot before two days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.