Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

The little explorer

Coming back from Espoo, I saw my wife and the little princess heading for a walk. Couldn't go home, even to drop my heavy bag. Just could not.

It seems that the little princess really enjoys being in a carrying cloth. I heard she sleeping longer-than-usual naps today in the cloth. And she experienced the joys of a swing together with her mother - can You see her excitement?

What a joy lies in the world, when you really can see it? And you don't need to only watch the interior of the pram.

All the trees,
all the clouds,
all the noise.

What ever happens she's willing to see it. She makes owls look like a bunch of amateurs with her turning head from one side to another.

The little explorer.
My little explorer.


p.s. My dear cousin delivered us good news today - a baby boy was born to their family early this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.