Netters and co

By Netters

swan dive

This is so not what I intended blipping today, that went a bit wrong and involved a wrong set of keys and a climb over an 8 foot wall, twice, I will get it right tomorrow !

I have been working this morning, I left Freya with Rob who has no work today, (so if your lead work needs replacing or you need a new roof get in touch !)

I arrived home at 1pm to find that Freya was asleep in bed (a couple of late nights) rob mentioned they had been painting. when child awoke I was some what taken aback to discover she had painted her lower half purple :o I cleaned her up a bit then had to dash out again, upon my return i found they had been paintig the trellis , green. Freya had painted her uppper half green to match. and the dog has a suspicious green stripe down her back , one of the garden chairs was also painted. Those two together are not to be trusted. freya spent the rest of the day painting herself various colours, I fear she is stained permanently .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.