Problematique

By Madz

Sickness

So I stayed home all day today.
Because I'm sick!
its so lovely (note the sarcasm there)
I felt fine until drama last night...
its weird.
well I stepped outside just for a moment, took a photo of this dying tomato.
its not symbolic as to say I'm dying, just that Im not 100%..

you know what, theres no symbol there.
Its just an old tomato.

I slept all day, I was gonna go to rehearsal, I stood up and almost collapsed so I went back to sleep, Hopefully I'll be right as rain soon :)

Oh and apparently today is the shortest day of the year, which means every day is gonna get a little bit longer... SUMMERS ON THE WAY!!
whoooooooo

New Zealand Drew with Italy in the Fifa World Cup this morning.
So we both won :)

Until tomorrow
Madeleine

P.s IM BAAAACK

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.